WNC Logo
Northern Virginia Model Railroaders, INC.

231 Dominion Road NE
Vienna, VA 22180
EMAIL: srobeck@verizon.net    INFO: 1-703-938-5157

Home    Schedule    Membership    Virtual Tour    Club History
Blue Ridge Logo



Open House Dates

Ten Open Houses are scheduled for 2015 including two special Open Houses for Viva Vienna Days and the annual Vienna Holiday Stroll. Admission is free; however, donations are accepted. All Open House times are from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM unless otherwise specified. Traditionally, Open Houses are scheduled for every month except for the months of June and August.


Young visitors are often offered a souvenir WNC Railroad ticket as they enter the depot.



Month Open House (1:00 - 5:00 PM unless otherwise stated)
January Saturday, Jan 16
February Saturday, Feb 13
March Saturday, Mar 12
April Saturday, Apr 16
May Saturday, May 28 and Sunday, May 29,  Viva Vienna Days
July Saturday, Jul 16
September Saturday, Sep 17
October Saturday, Oct 15
November Saturday, Nov 12
Monday, Nov 28, Vienna Holiday Stroll, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.
December Saturday, Dec 17


Copyright 2011 - NVMR, INC